Nossas Sedes

Espanha

funiber@funiber.org
(34) 902 11 47 99

Itália

info.italia@funiber.org
(39) 071 2204160 -
(39) 071 998 0281

Portugal

portugal@funiber.org
(351) 211 212 155

Argentina

argentina@funiber.org
(5411) 4000 1150 

Bolívia

bolivia@funiber.org
(591-3) 339 8527

Brasil

brasil@funiber.org
55 (48) 3239 0000

Chile

chile@funiber.org
(56-2) - 2 928 97 00

Equador

ecuador@funiber.org
(593 4) 268 27 21

El Salvador

elsalvador@funiber.org
00 (503) 2246-0173 - 76

Honduras

honduras@funiber.org
(504) 2202-8960

México

mexico@funiber.org
01 (55) 5340 8370

Panamá

panama@funiber.org
(507) 315 0696

Paraguai

paraguay@funiber.org
(595) (021) 2386014

Peru

peru@funiber.org
(511) 448 0200

Uruguai

uruguay@funiber.org
(00598) 2409-4962

Venezuela

venezuela@funiber.org
0285-6317310 -
0414-8744102

EUA

usa@funiber.org
866-877-9857

China

china@funiber.org
+86 (021) 5118 2497

Senegal

senegal@funiber.org
33 864 38 70 -
33 825 53 25

Camarões

camerun@funiber.org
(237) 243 673 015 -
(237) 679 274 228

Marrocos

maroc@funiber.org
(212) 667875906
(212) 537680554

Malí

mali@funiber.org
(00 223) 20 22 06 92